Deleting a Program


If you’d like to delete a Program, please contact your Organisation Administrator. Deleting a Program does not delete any Project Data, it simply deletes that Roll-Up/Portfolio view of those Projects. A Deleted Program can be easily reinstated by creating a new Program and adding the same Projects to the new Program.



Removing yourself from a Program


If you're looking for how to simply remove yourself from a Program, your Organisation or Project Administrator can follow this article here to remove you.