Adding and removing users on a Project or Program is a permission reserved for your Project Administrator or Organisation Administrator and can be undertaken using these easy steps:


Step 1: From within the Admin area, access ‘Projects’ or 'Programs' in the top menu. 



Step 2: Using the short action menu () against the Project  or Program you’d like to Invite/Remove users from, select ‘Invite/Remove Users’.



Step 3:Simply click the names to Add them to the Project, which is indicated by joining the right hand column.