Viewing all of the users on a Project is a permission reserved for your Project Administrator or Organisation Administrator and can be undertaken using these easy steps:


Step 1: From within the Admin area, access ‘Projects’ or 'Programs' in the top menu. 



Step 2: Using the short action menu () against the Project you’d like to update, select ‘View/Edit Users’ to open the View/Edit User modal. 



In the View/Edit User modal, you'll find a list of users on that Project or Program, with other actions including:

  • Toggle on/off Read Only user permissions; and
  • Toggle on/off Project Admin user permissions.